The most famous detectives from Oxford are back!

ITV Studios is proud to announce the welcomed returned of Endeavour.

The Complete Series 8 & Series 1-8 Box Sets

will both be available to own on DVD from the 11th October 2021.

Starring Shaun Evans & Roger Allam

‘Shaun Evans, whose back with this eighth series of the consistently classy Endeavour’ – Radio Times

Endeavour Series 8  is now available to pre-order from Amazon

Endeavour Series 1-8 box set  is now available to pre-order from Amazon

Synopsis – Endeavour Series 8

1971 proves an explosive year at Castle Gate as CID investigates a bomb at an Oxford college and a death threat to Oxford Wanderers. The death of a local taxi driver leads to a conspiracy at the heart of London’s Soho, and when winter brings with it an almighty snowstorm, Endeavour finds himself stranded at an abandoned hotel, caught in a game of gruesome revenge, while Thursday races to find him before it’s too late.

Synopsis – Endeavour Series 1-8

Set in Oxford during the 1960s and early 1970’s against a backdrop of revolutionary social change, ENDEAVOUR chronicles the early criminal casebook of a young detective who will grow to be Colin Dexter’s immortal Inspector Morse.  Together with friend and mentor, the gruff yet kindly Detective Inspector Fred Thursday, the crime-solving pair investigate murder and dark deeds in the eternal city of dreaming spires. As Oxford’s Finest unravel a collection of unique and thrilling cases, writer Russell Lewis continues to reveal the hidden and secret history of Endeavour Morse.

Endeavour Series 8

·         Release Date: 11th October 2021

·         RRP: £29.99

·         Certification: 15

          Running time 3 x 120mins

          Discs: 2

Endeavour Series 1-8

·         Releae Date: 11th October 2021

·         RRP: £84.99

·         Certification: 15

          Running time 33 x 120

          Discs : 18

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!